5/30

I’ll wait if I have to
No…
I will wait
For you
People will think I’m crazy of course
But good things are worth waiting for
Like saving ones self for marriage, I’ll save myself for you
Exclusivity between us two
I will prove that in time, love conquers all
Distance doesn’t matter
Problems fade like haircuts and our walls will crumble like paper
With love
It’ll shed away the dreary days only to bring better ones
& the problematic ways that used to have us guarded, mislead and so easy to persuay
I wanna make sure we never get back that way
With love
I want to conquer all
That’s agaisnt us
And I want love to conquer us
So that nothing important is below and all we look forward to is above
Love

Leave a Reply

