2/30

Make me never want anyone else
Anything else in the world
Make me feel the the mountaintops of the world are endless
And seas are bottomless
Because I wouldn’t care enough to prove you wrong
Make me yours
Possession at it’s finest
It’s something a girl always wants
To feel wanted
To feel more than wanted and to know that when we lay at nights our heads lie together
Bounded by a spark of mutual affection
Conjoined more than twins
I don’t think I could ever leave you
Because we’ve loved so long, I’ve given myself another reason to love me
And I love you
And vice versa

Leave a Reply

