Fall

Bound to fall
Shit’s inevitable
Oh & these damn heels
Kinda like skating on ice with broken roller wheels
I can’t control how I feel
Swerving 8’s around the thoughts of our dates
I don’t believe in fate
Cuz look where I’m at 
Assed out, cold
Hearted
Falling
Tripping 
Slipping
On the ice my heart’s been dripping
The icicles my heart has been flipping over in my lungs
That’s why I smoke so much
The haze kinda melts the frost away
Hey, Cupid said fuck it
So I’m love less, love lost & still exponentially these feelings keep multiplying like old mold
Still stuck
Fuck
Get me out this cold
But shit, I know how this story goes
Watch me slip around in this love frosty cold

Leave a Reply

