Afro Punk

It wasn’t warm out today but I dared to bare the cold with shorts & stockings! I was planning on wearing this sweater to a monthly poetry/art event in Brooklyn (Paint & Poetry, Facebook it!) but I’m no longer going so I wore it today!! I’m all about Black pride so this shirt with the girl with an afro & afro pick was just perfect!

Sweater: Rainbows
Blazer: Thrifted
Shorts: H&M
Earrings: Rainbows
Stockings: Charlotte Russse
Socks: American Apparel
Shoes: Tello’s
Bracelets: Earth Tone Jewlery made my mom
Belt: H&M

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

