Chic

So today, I felt like being cutesy. A flare skirt was my first choice and pink was an almost obvious decision. I buttoned my shirt to the neck making my necklace a statement piece & overall my outfit gave off this adorable vibe.

& this day was FULL of shopping. If I haven’t before I took full advantage of H&M’s Clearance sale today. Currently their promotion is 50% off reduced prices so I got an abundance of dresses & skirts for $5, $7.50 and $10 each. I also took a trip down to Cambridge and went to my favorite thrift store, the Garment District and got this beautiful 1920s lace wedding dress ( which I adore) and a 1990s era overall dress. I have a mod dress on hold but I just wonder where all these clothes are gonna go because I seriously have no extra space

Earrings: Guess
Necklace: Wet Seal
Blazer: H&M
Blouse: Rainbows
Skirt: House of Culture
Stockings: (Permanently borrowed from my mom)
Shoes: Express

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

