Style Me

They say Boston is one of the worst dressed states, and I can agree, Boston is a really mellow and uninfluential city to be in if you love fashion but I make it WERK. I shop everywhere, I thrift like a maniac and come out with bomb outfits everytime. I draw my inspiration from everything ; I love high waist pants, crop tops, thigh highs is a MUST.

Favorite Trend of the Season: Between sheer & the white tuxedo jacket

Hated Trend of The Season: Skinny pin stripe pant

Closet Must Have: Blazers

Cant Leave The House Without: Face Powder

Favorite Item in Closet: H&M Gray Bleach Jean legging

Here’s a look at some past outfits..

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage,sImageyleImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

